Wonder Woman (Almagalm Version)

Posted by Moryssa 
This forum is currently read only. You can not log in or make any changes. This is a temporary situation.
Re: Wonder Woman (Almagalm Version)
July 15, 2003 02:22PM
Five?! Wasn't he a replacement Thor for a year or something?

July 15, 2003 02:27PM
So why do he and Thor have Weather control at Shift Y!?

Did I miss another "Thor's not powerful enough meeting?" :cry:

July 16, 2003 05:15AM
I'm not a Thor expert like I said I have a few issues here and there including the entire Simonson run 337-361 or so. Beta Ray was in appox 5 or 6 issues or so in that run. and he was in the main storyline in maybe 3 of those issues.

I didn't say Thor never uses his weather powers or Mjolnirs weathers powers, I just think he resolves the majority of his conflicts with brute force.

Post Edited (07-16-03 15:08)

"To win without risk is to triumph without glory"
July 16, 2003 02:22PM
That's pretty odd. Surely he's been in issues since then.

July 17, 2003 02:55AM
I beleave the destroyer suit took it from him not to long ago but the soul in it was the female Thor that is floating around in the marvel pages now.

" I kill where I wish and none dare resist. I laid low the warriors of old and their like is not in the world today. "
July 17, 2003 02:59AM
Bill was part of the Thor Cor wasn't he?

" I kill where I wish and none dare resist. I laid low the warriors of old and their like is not in the world today. "
July 17, 2003 05:15PM
There's a female Thor now?:-o Wow, I am out of touch with the comics.....
Any ideas on her stats and such, or is she basically Thor with breasts?:)
July 17, 2003 05:24PM
She can be found here.
[www.angelfire.com]

Yep, that's right, Thor Girl.

There are days when I really, really hate Marvel.

-Wal

Post Edited (07-17-03 16:26)

Surrender? What? You think this letter on my head stands for FRANCE?
July 17, 2003 05:35PM
Thor Girl.....that's just sad.....